Skip To Main Content

Main Office Staff

Cleann Brewer
Principal
503.431.4508
cbrewer@ttsd.k12.or.us

Tami Badinger
Interim Assistant Principal
503.431.4524
tbadinger@ttsd.k12.or.us

Quinn Romein
Student Support Specialist
503.431.4509
swaltrip@ttsd.k12.or.us

Elizabeth "Liz" Marino
Family Partnership Advocate
503.431.4557
emarino@ttsd.k12.or.us


Selena Perez
Head Secretary - Bilingual Spanish
503.431.4502
sperez1@ttsd.k12.or.us

Raquel Jolley
Bookkeeper/Secretary
Bilingual Spanish
503.431.4516
rjolley@ttsd.k12.or.us

Angela Skaugset
Attendance Secretary
503.431.4501
askaugset@ttsd.k12.or.us